PDA

View Full Version : any one know baliseaworld.com



deepfishkeeper
01-06-2010, 8:39 AM
please if someone has ever dealed with baliseaworld.com

need urgent replies

Cheech
01-06-2010, 9:14 AM
I haven't, but what's the question? you may get more replies if you explain your situation.

deepfishkeeper
01-06-2010, 12:44 PM
just wanted to know i anyone ordered from them ever....just a check

deepfishkeeper
01-06-2010, 12:45 PM
as i am ordering few items ....from them for first time

little worried ....

Ace25
01-06-2010, 8:11 PM
Are you a LFS or something? I see no prices on that site other than extremely high shipping charges (to be expected from Indonesia) and most items you have to order multiples of. Smallest amount of any type of anemone you can order is 12.

Sorry though, no experience with that site, closest I have come is going to the wholesalers in Los Angeles when the flights arrive from overseas.

fsn77
01-06-2010, 8:14 PM
I hadn't previously heard of them... Their website doesn't make me suspect anything bad -- there's even pix of their set-up. Of course, that's just an opinion based on what I see there, not anything based on dealing with them.

If it helps, I found this during a quick Google search. (http://whois.domaintools.com/baliseaworld.com)