Search results

• Get the NEW AquariaCentral iOS app --> http://itunes.apple.com/app/id1227181058 // Android version will be out soon!
  1. chefjamesscott

What Do You Drive?

We have a 91 suburban which I use as my driver to move things around (fish tanks), a 96 4x4 suburban and in the spring summer I drive this
  2. chefjamesscott

Phoenix Tears

Petluvr, I am the corporate food sponsor for The Canadian Cancer Society when they do their Relay For Life here in Regina. I have been doing it for the past 7 years. So I have done much study into this subject. If there were but one thing I could share with you it would be this. In addition to...
  3. chefjamesscott

Piranhas eating a huge rat

petluvr those are not pacu so ya a little ways off
  4. chefjamesscott

New Huma Huma Triggerfish

True life may happen, yet that depends are you a in the drivers seat or the backseat. I often think to many people sit back and allow things to happen that otherwise would not have taken place had they taken initiative and thought to planning things out. Have to hold to my first post here that...
  5. chefjamesscott

Piranhas eating a huge rat

nice vid to see pira do what they do I wonder what that would do to your water chemistry if they ruptured the organs of the rat. My real question is what kind of snake you have post a vid of it. Used to have a shoal of 13 pira that I rescued from a restaurant that shut down and had them for...
  6. chefjamesscott

New Huma Huma Triggerfish

Well I am gonna go out on a limb here and say I do not necessarily agree with the have the tank before you buy the fish or rehome the fish thing, especially if the fish is only 1 inch long or so when you get it. Even more so if you are a person who follows through with your intentions when you...
  7. chefjamesscott

guppy breeding

Add water :)
  8. chefjamesscott

Aquaria Central 2011 Secret Santa Card Exchange

Just like the old song says DO THE BUMP :p
  9. chefjamesscott