Post Pictures of Your Frags...

• Get the NEW AquariaCentral iOS app --> http://itunes.apple.com/app/id1227181058 // Android version will be out soon!

FeatherDuster

AC Members
Mar 24, 2007
I am dying of impatience right now because I ordered all my frag supplies, but it won't come until Wednesday. Which means I can't start fragging until then. Whats even worse is I started studying some more frag techniques and found this awesome looking frag rack, http://www.mag-racks.com/photos.htm
Since I got my paycheck today I decided to indulge myself and buy two of them.

So, in order to stop my buying spree I need a distraction. Feel free to post pictures of your frags and talk about any frag related experiences. Like your first attempt or recommendations, like do you prefer disks, rock rubble, or plugs.

CoraLife

Profesional Idiot
Apr 20, 2008
Too Far from the Ocean
here's a few to hold you off, lol!
DSCF5267.JPG

DSCF5298.JPG

DSCF5271.JPG

DSCF5248.JPG

DSCF5267.JPG DSCF5298.JPG DSCF5271.JPG DSCF5248.JPG

FeatherDuster

AC Members
Mar 24, 2007
Ooo pretty frags! Sadly I already visited the petstore and spent again. Extra Money + Coral Hobby = No money xD

Whats that piece in the third picture. I have a piece of live rock that looks like that except without the nifty coral in the middle.

moonstream

AC Members
Nov 5, 2007
Real Name
Jayne
featherduster, thats a wall hammer coral, the 'rock' on the outside is the skeleton, in that pic it is retracted and looks unhappy, when open it looks much like a frogspawn, only it has hammer like ends to the tenticles.

FeatherDuster

AC Members
Mar 24, 2007
featherduster, thats a wall hammer coral, the 'rock' on the outside is the skeleton, in that pic it is retracted and looks unhappy, when open it looks much like a frogspawn, only it has hammer like ends to the tenticles.