ideal temperature of FOWLR - living in the tropics

• Get the NEW AquariaCentral iOS app --> http://itunes.apple.com/app/id1227181058 // Android version will be out soon!

meragua

Registered Member
Jun 4, 2006
Hello to the experts and the newbies like me.
(Sorry, this is a long one but pls. bear with me)

I live in the tropics. I'm from the Philippines to be exact (I hope you know where the Philippines is). I'm new to the saltwater hobby but been doing my research on the internet and some fish magazines. Im planning to do a FOWLR. I already have a 75g tank, Eheim Canister Filter (both from my freshwater days), Protein Skimmer, 2200 l/h power head and 1200 l/h power head.