tank

• Get the NEW AquariaCentral iOS app --> http://itunes.apple.com/app/id1227181058 // Android version will be out soon!
  1. M

FS 125 Gallon Tank- Carteret, NJ- $1,200- Pickup/Dropoff

Selling a 125 gallon tank with stand, 2 filters, 2 LED lights. Great condition Able to drop off for extra price Pickup available
  2. B

Urgent advice!!!

I have had my 2 betta fish in separate 2 gallon tanks for roughly a year. With knowing that is not a good living environment i purchased a 10 gallon tank with a divider. I set it up with a heater, filter, and accessories. I then filled it up with water and conditioner then let it ran for roughly...
  3. R

Cheap tanks

Anyone know anywhere to get good cheap 20-50 gallon tanks? The local fishstores an amazon are both asking an arm and a leg for it.
  4. HugoFish

Holes in the leaves

Hi guys , i know that i have made a lot of questions , but im new to the aquarium hobby so... Anyway my plants are with holes in its leaves. I dont have snails or anything that can eat my plants. Light was reduced drom 11h to 7h(BBA). I have read that this might happend when plants develop new...
  5. HugoFish

[DIY] What can i use like biological filter media ?

Hi guys i was wondering what can i use like biological filter media , for my second HOB filter because it has some free space . ONLY DIY THINGS! P.S = Don't say lava rock
  6. FishL0ver

8 Gallon Fish Tank Ideas

I've got a 10 gallon tank. I call it an 8 gallon because of the rocks in it. It's heavy flow, planted tank. I'm looking for fish that I could have in there. I was thinking maybe ember tetras. Ideas/recommendations?
  7. S

(Week 1) Walstad Tank with Speedy the Betta | No CO2, No Ferts & Heater