Greetings (newbie here) and need Identification

• Get the NEW AquariaCentral iOS app --> http://itunes.apple.com/app/id1227181058 // Android version will be out soon!

ricoishere

AC Members
Dec 9, 2008
photobucket.com
Greetiings to all. I'm new tnds.opefully someone an help. take look frieo the Aquaria Universe. I have a 3 gallon tabletop, 10 gallon planted, and a 28 planted bowfront. Pics to follow soon. I have a fish I need identified, and hopefully someone here can help out. Let's see who is the lucky winner.

Rico

aquariums009.jpg aquariums005.jpg aquariums007.jpg

ricoishere

AC Members
Dec 9, 2008
photobucket.com
You know, my apologies. I should have spell checked, my keyboard on the laptop is weird. Won't happen again.

See, I don't thinks it's a CAE, because I have one in my 10G, and it's brown, not attractive at all. here's a pic of one. This is nothing like the pic I posted. I went to a shop, described it, they seem to think it's some kind of morph Pleco/Goldfish thingamajig. well, I won't rest until this is figured out.
And correct, that's a 3" clown loach. In addition, there are 6 Tiger Barbs, 1- 4" Rainbow Shark, 3 Long Fin Zebra Danios, 2 Julii Cory, and there will be 3 Silver Dollars and possibly 2 Banded leporinus in there. Filtered by a EHEIM 2026 PRO II that I just installed (rated for up to a 169g). Researching for the best lighting for planting, some plants already in there though, a CO2 System, then this tank will be complete.